豪龙是柬埔寨一家集大型赌场游戏,娱乐等多种产业于一身的多元化公司,业务发展至新加坡、印度尼西亚等地。豪龙已经为玩家开设种类丰富的各类游戏,包括黑杰克游戏,百家乐游戏,轮盘游戏,骰宝游戏等。

豪龙以其创新的建筑形式和先进的赌场设备而闻名。此外,度假村的餐饮,住宿和娱乐设备也堪称一流。豪龙致力于为客户提供高质量的服务并为客户带来全新的娱乐享受,以客户为中心的理念和高质量的服务给公司带来了良好的口碑,奠定了其市场的主导地位。

根据赌场游戏需求的划分,豪龙已取得了桌面游戏,老虎机,在线游戏和电话游戏的经营许可,致力令广大玩家享受到优质的游戏及服务。

诚信保证:

作为领先的在线博彩公司,豪龙一直秉承“客户利益至上”的原则,以强大财团为后盾,坚持以诚信为根本,建立起了公司与客户之间的信用保障。

在玩法方面,豪龙已经为玩家开设花样繁多的精彩玩法,并且豪龙在听取玩家意见反馈的同时不断完善投注平台,让客户在豪龙体会到与众不同的精彩。

公正安全:

客户的安全和游戏的公正性是豪龙真人娱乐场的信念和宗旨。豪龙使用标准游戏赌具,与陆地赌场赌局完全一样。真人荷官发牌,实时视讯呈现,现场一目了然。通过最先进的视讯技术,玩家能够看到实际赌局,可清楚看到每局游戏的实际过程,如荷官洗牌至入靴,发牌过程,更可清晰看见每位负责游戏荷官的面貌。所有赌局都是荷官实时发牌的真实结果,而不是默认的计算机结果,保证了游戏结果的公正性。豪龙投入大量的资源和精力在安全这个重要的问题上。服务器使用最大的安全措施保证信息在网上服务的安全性。所有的保密通讯被加密传递与安全通道。由于使用了内置后台指定操作系统,数据库也受到保护。我们绝不泄露客户的个人资料给包括政府部门的任何机构。

专业客服:

豪龙提供全天候的即时客户支援,训练有素和友好的客户服务团队可以保证任何询问将以最快和最有效的方式得到处理。

 

play-now-button

(+60) 111 633 9090
  

Grand Dragon Casino

Grand Dragon Casino is one of the leading Cambodian gaming and entertainment companies which has spreaded its wings in many of countries including Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and Indonesia etc. We pride ourselves for the number of varieties of games including Blackjack, Midi/Mini Baccarat, Roulette, and Tai Sai or Sic Bo. All these games allow you to experience the exciting world of fun and thrill.

 

Grand Dragon Casino in Cambodia is known for its premier properties characterized by innovative architecture, state of the art casino floors and excellent dining, lodging and entertaining offerings. We completely focus on the total entertainment experience and the top quality guest service to get a top market position.

 

Because of Grand Dragon all casino zoning requirement, it is allowed to operate gaming tables, gaming slot machines, online gaming and proxy gaming catering to best meet varies range of customers.

 

Responsible & Assurance

 

As a leading casino business companies, we truly believe in customer first notion. With strong syndicate support, trustworthy as basis, we have crafted a durable relationship with our potential customers.

 

Grand Dragon Cambodia or gdbet is also providing many types of alluring options for the game players. We are working on received feedback and reviews to provide customers with invariable novel excitement in gaming experience.

 

Fair & Safe

 

Gaming fairness and players safety are major concern of Grand Dragon today. We ensure using modern gaming tools & equipments. Lives dealers & instant video screening technology help players to observe each game clearly which they are involved in. Most amazingly, each games real result is forecast immediately on what you see online. We use well protected servers to ensure website safety capability. All the information you input in our database are well protected through our backend platform operating system. Considering all your information strictly as private and confidential, we never disclose any of your information.

 

Customer Service

 

Grand Dragon (gdbet) provides 24/7 professional customer service and always glad to receive feedback & suggestions from our potential customers.

 

 

play-now-button

  


Copyright © 2011 90agency.com. All rights reserved.
90agency.com is an independently operated entity.

DDoS Protection Powered by Vistnet

*